Xianhe Co., Ltd., the headquarter of which locates in Quzhou city (a famous historic place) in Zhejiang province, is dedicating to developing and producing various sorts of specialty papers, pulps, paper products and relevant chemical additives. The company, which occupies more than 200 hectares land, has got 3 manufacturing bases national wide, 36 modern production lines (including subsidiary companies) and more than 3000 employees.

The company is focusing on providing high-end specialty papers which are included in the 9 major series (Cigarettes Packing Paper, Decorative Base Paper, Commercial Communication and Anti-Fake Paper, Low Basis Weight Printing Paper, Transfer Printing Base Paper, Food and Medical Packing Paper, Label Release Paper, Electrical and Industrial Paper, and specialty pulp). The annual output can reach more than 600,000 metric tons.

The company fully promotes the 6S management in the workshops, actively boosts ISO9001 (Quality Management System Certificate), ISO14001 (Environment Management System Certificate) and OHSAS1800 (Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certificate). And the products from Xianhe have passed Producing-Selling-Supervising Certification of FSC® COC(FSC-C110766), QS Certification for production permission, and CMA Certification for measurement, and have acquired many honors like 'Zhejiang Province Green Enterprise', 'Zhejiang Province Brand Products', 'Model Enterprise for Leading Transfer in Zhejiang Province', 'Zhejiang Province Famous Trademark', 'National Hi-Tech Enterprise', 'Provincial Technical Center'.

In the future, We Xianhe will continuously uphold the business concept of “CREDIT” in order to create value for our clients and promote our Xianhe Home Culture.

The company takes researching and manufacturing as our core competition, actively promotes development for new materials, new energy, and other diversified products. We cooperated with Shattdecor Group from Germany and established Kingdecor (Zhejiang) Co., Ltd. which specializes in producing high-end decorative base paper. Solo-invested company, Henan Xianhe Specialty Pulp and Paper Co., Ltd. dedicates to developing and producing pulp, specialty pulp and commercial communication papers. Zhejiang Gaoxu Xianhe Macro-Molecule Material Co., Ltd. focuses on offering high-quality chemical additives for paper products (cooperating with French experts with Ph.D.). And in Xianhe Donggang Industrial Park in Quzhou, we have got various advanced production lines with fastest speed, lowest energy consumption and thinnest basis weight. Xianhe's new manufacturing base in Changshan, we are implementing intelligent-technology producing pattern and making the brand of Made in China 2025. We, Xianhe have already become the leading enterprise in the specialty paper making industry national wide.

仙鹤股份有限公司专注并致力于各类特种纸,纸浆,纸制品和相应化学助剂的开发和生产。公司占地3000亩,在全国范围内拥有3个制造基地,36条现代化造纸生产线(包括子公司),3000多名员工。

仙鹤致力于提供高品质的特种纸产品,包括九大系列产品(烟草行业用纸、家居装饰用纸、商务交流及防伪用纸、食品与医疗包装用纸、标签离型用纸、电气及工业用纸、转印原纸、低定量出版印刷用纸、特种浆等九大系列60多个品种),年产量超过60万吨。

仙鹤生产现场全面推行6S管理,积极推进ISO9001(质量管理体系认证)、ISO14001(环境管理体系认证)、OHSAS18001(职业健康安全管理体系认证)三体系管理方针,仙鹤产品已通过FSC®COC(FSC-C110766)产销监管链认证、QS生产许可和CMA计量认证,先后获得首批浙江省绿色企业浙江省名牌产品、浙江省转型引领示范企业、浙江省著名商标国家高新技术企业省级技术中心等荣誉。

仙鹤一如既往秉承诚信至上的经营理念,发展推动仙鹤家文化,为客户创造价值。

公司以特种纸研发制造为核心,积极推动新材料、新能源等多元化产业的发展。与德国夏特集团合资的浙江夏王纸业有限公司,专业生产高档装饰原纸;独资公司河南仙鹤特种浆纸有限公司,致力于对木浆、特种浆和商务交流用纸的开发和生产;与留法博士合力创办的浙江高旭仙鹤高分子材料有限公司,致力于为纸产品提供高质量的化学助剂。仙鹤拥有目前国内门幅最宽,车速最快、能耗最低、定量最薄的产品生产线,仙鹤常山基地实施智能化生产,打造中国制造2025